My Registrations

Look up the events you registered for, resend your tickets, show your QR code, or cancel. You will be asked to verify who you are first, and you are signed out automatically after 30 minutes.

Verify who you are

Use the same Email or LINE account you registered with. Registrations made with LINE can only be found with LINE; registrations made with an Email can only be found with that same Email.